

## **MEMBERS**

**Donald A. Blubaugh** Public Member Federal Glover County Member

**Dwight Meadows** Special District Member Mary N. Piepho County Member **Rob Schroder** 

## ALTERNATE MEMBERS

**Candace Andersen** County Member Sharon Burke Public Member

> Tom Butt City Member

George H. Schmidt Special District Member

Lou Ann Texeira Executive Officer '

Michael R. McGill Special District Member

City Member

Don Tatzin City Member

## **NOTICE OF CANCELLATION**

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the regular meeting of the Contra Costa Local Agency Formation Commission scheduled for Wednesday, September 11, 2013 is cancelled.

The next regular Commission meeting will be held Wednesday, October 9, 2013 at 1:30 p.m.

Please contact the LAFCO office if you have any questions at 651 Pine Street, 6<sup>th</sup> Floor, Martinez, CA 94553 or by calling (925) 335-1094.

LOU ANN TEXEIRA **EXECUTIVE OFFICER** 

**Dated**: August 16, 2013